,
Message sent from:

Play Scheme (Christmas, Easter and Summer Holiday schemes)

Christmas Holiday

Monday 23rd December, Friday 27th December, Monday 30th December, Thursday 2nd December and Friday 3rd December 2019

 

Easter Holiday

Monday 6th April - Thursday 9th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April - Friday 17th April 2020

 

Summer Holiday

Monday 20th July - Friday 24th July 2020

Monday 27th July - Friday 31st July 2020

X
Hit enter to search