,
Message sent from:

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May

BANK HOLIDAY - Friday 8th May

HALF TERM INCL BANK HOLIDAY - 25th May – 29th May

Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July (School closes at 1:30pm)

INSET Days - Monday 20th July & Tuesday 21st July

AUTUMN TERM 2020

INSET DAY Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Thursday 3rd September - Friday 23rd October

HALF TERM 26th October – 30th October

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December (School closes at 1:30pm)

SPRING TERM 2021

INSET Day: Monday 4th January 2020

Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February

HALF TERM - 15th February – 19st February

INSET Day:  Monday 22nd February

Tuesday 23rd February - Wednesday 31st  March (School closes at 1:30pm)

SUMMER TERM 2021

INSET DAY: Monday 19th April

Tuesday 20th April - Friday 28th May

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 3rd May

HALF TERM INCL BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

INSET DAY: Monday 7th June

Tuesday 8th June - Friday 23rd July (School closes at 1:30pm)

 

X
Hit enter to search